Di’s WordsOfWisdom for Oct. 3

“Day, n. A period of twenty-four hours, mostly misspent.”–Ambrose Bierce, journalist

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bet365 italia
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 07:44:36

    hello!This was a really magnificentsuper subject!
    I come from milan, I was fortunate to search your website in yahoo
    Also I learn much in your website really thank your very much i will come later

    Reply

  2. bet365 italia
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 09:02:44

    how are you!This was a really fine website!
    I come from milan, I was luck to come cross your blog in digg
    Also I learn a lot in your Topics really thank your very much i will come every day

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

