Di’s WordsOrbWisdom for Feb. 3

“A basketball team is like the five fingers on your hand. If you can get them all together, you have a fist. That’s how I want you to play.”–Mike Krzyzewski, men’s basketball coach

In honor of the Lady Lions victory over um 81-63 comes this quote.
Also because basketballs are round.

An earlier Zentangle challenge was to draw orbs. I like circles. I worked on a piece, never finished it, so I never submitted it. However, looking at it now, it is complete.

This image is a different angle than when I began creating. I worked on it at lunchtimes, but since work is finished, this seems even more appropos. I’m really proud of this one.

Care to share your thoughts?

