It’s a setup!

“We can’t plan life. All we can do is be available for it.”~Lauryn Hill, American singer-songwriter

A setup? Yes, indeed: classroom setup for MegaMeet tomorrow. Here’s where the magic happens:

20120509-212606.jpg

I am not ashamed to say that I’m nervous. I always will be. No matter how much I teach Zentangle, no matter how often, there will always be this little excited twingle I get knowing I will inspire so many people. In just an hour, what can I accomplish?

Some people will just leave class with a nice piece of paper and a nice pen. Maybe some will become as infatuated as I am and explore the art further with kits and more classes. Maybe they’ll take their tile home and use Zentangle in ways that I’ll never know.

In just an hour, what can’t I accomplish?

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!