MegaMeet, Day 2: WoW!

“To live is so startling it leaves little time for anything else.”~Emily Dickinson, American poet

And the days roll on. I am too busy laughing and smiling and tangling and adhering that I forget there is Facebook in the world; that people communicate in 140 characters or less; that there are blog posts to write (yes, this part to here has been pre-written).

Look at my awesome Zentangle students, sold out class #2. Aren’t they amazing?!?
20120512-013924.jpg

Talking to people at the Michigan Scrapbooker Magazine table. As a writer, I brought a pen to autograph my articles, a joke that my editor Carrie shared with me. I love the cameraderie in the scrapbooking community. The personal touch of both paper and people, the interaction like-minded individuals share.

Oh, did I mention the shopping? Yeahhhhhh…the shopping…{insert eyes glazing over in rapture}.

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!