Eleven is heaven

I am really enjoying these Zendala Dares. How intriguing to create these. A new and exciting approach to Zentangle.

I had planned to do two this week because the tile-sized pattern felt a bit small to me. The Zendala-sized pattern just fit and I had this desire to do a dark tile. Excitement! Then Life got in the way, which is always the best time to tangle, but also the hardest time to make the time. I think I’ll be dark another day.

20120628-171023.jpg

This is the first picture from my phone’s new camera. Did you know a new camera can just be installed into a phone? I didn’t. Of course, phones used to be just for talking.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Linda Marie
    Jun 28, 2012 @ 16:18:54

    Beautiful zentangle. hope you get time to do another one too. It’s hard when life gets in the way.

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

