NaNoWriMo: The Final Countdown

“Tomorrow may be hell, but today was a good writing day, and on the good writing days nothing else matters.”~Neil Gaiman, English author

I am at the One Last Push Party working down my 8772 words needed to finish. I won a Word War–writing the most words in a given timeframe; for me, 1068 in 15 minutes–and earned a button. Stickers and buttons are simple but prized, prized possessions.

20121130-174714.jpg

My Office Guys, Snufflet and Finse, joined the NaNo WriMotown mascot, Suddenly the dinosaur, to help me with that.

I have my fave sticker from Sunday and have my eye on one more button. The only way to get that is to keep writing…so stay tuned. It’s 5:51pm EST.

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

