NaNoWriMotown Us featured in newspaper!

2012 Trad Nano Winner Certificate1.3

Check it out, my peeps! NaNoWriMotown success story me from Michigan’s Observer & Eccentric newspaper and a bit of backstory on the November event. And my Guys.

Okay, Finse is a bit fumpy that his name was misspelled, but I told him it’s a cool nickname, like that extra sheen on a pair of sunglasses. He was fine with that becasue he is all about statement, the image.

20121203-142659.jpg

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

