My month in images and words

“Begin at once to live, and count each separate day as a separate life.”~Seneca, Roman philosopher

I added an app to my life some time ago: Photo365. This byte of modern technology allows me to save a photo on each day. This program, unlike others, actually allows me to save multiple images, but only one photo is displayed on the calendar.

20130406-002201.jpg

I had a whole lotta fun this month

Much like my Picture a Day in December adventures, I see my everyday activities in one location. I often do this with little thought as I regularly take pictures for my Foursquare checkins or to text my husband and friends.

I share my March 2013 with you. Not everyday has a picture, and that does not stress me in the least. What I have saved is more than nothing. Unlike my Picture a Day scrapbooks, the photos are on one page, one calendar, and what a cool snapshot it is. At a glance, I see Zentangle classes I taught, artist trading cards I created, my obsession with Frappuccino and my in-laws new puppy, Lucky.

I’m the one who’s lucky to have this snapshot of my life.

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

