Schway me a Zentangle

“If you’ve got a talent, protect it.”~Jim Carrey, American comedian

This week’s Diva Challenge #117 is to use the newest official tangle, Schway. These are introduced to CZTs first so we can practice, play and share with our students. This tangle was introduced the day of my Zendala class last month. This is what my students did that night:

20130508-212015.jpg

Zendalas Schway in the wind

20130515-160424.jpg

My Diva Challenge #117: Schway

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Because I was thinking of that class when this challenge was announced, and because my Zentangle and Zendala classes at MegaMeet start tomorrow, I did Schway with the intro-class-triangle-string. If you have taken a Zentangle Basics class, this will probably look familiar to you.
.
.
So much fun. So simple, so impressive. I love it! Now to explore all the possibilities.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annemarie
    May 15, 2013 @ 23:01:10

    Your Schway is beautiful.

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

