Mega Meet and Zentangle , Day 3

“You never know what motivates you.”~Cicely Tyson, American actress

Today was a light instruction day. Many classes today were smaller than earlier this week, but there’s no shortage of talent in my students!

20130515-013336.jpg

Saturday Zendala class

20130515-012607.jpg

Zentangle Garden: final day

An interesting look at my tiles. This was my first time using a projector to teach, and it was sometimes challenging to see the strings I drew. There’s more similarity and variety in my Zentangle tiles than I expected, especially when compared to my class example.

20130515-012745.jpg

Why are there two cute critters in the photo? They are part of the CZT 6, a story for another time.

Care to share your thoughts?

