…Tomorrow

“Tomorrow, see what happens.”~poster in Next Chapter Bookstore & Bistro, Northville, MI

Tomorrow is now today, and here’s a look back at my month of yesterdays.  20130602-011313.jpg

Coffee.  Penn State and the Paterno movie “The Joe We Know” at NFL Football Hall of Fame snuck in there.  My Zentangle and Zendala classes at MegaMeet and beyond.  Friends and scrapbooking and scrapbooking with friends.  Yes, that is my tangled seahorse ATC there.  The weather and skies here and in Texas when my husband traveled on business.  These are just a few of the sights I see I saw.

I wonder what will happen tomorrow….

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

