Using Dex-terity in Zentangle Challenge

“Be thine own palace, or the world’s thy jail.”~John Donne,

Feeling a little loopy today, perfect for this week’s Diva Zentangle Challenge.

The goal this week: create a monotangle of Dex, a grid-based pattern. I love using grids with curvy lines and swirly tangles with straight lines. I created circle Dexs and white Dexs. I wasn’t too pleased with my experiment until I shaded. Nice.

20130819-150348.jpg

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

