Use My (Zen)Tangle, Use my tile

“Choosing to be positive and having a grateful attitude is going to determine how you’re going to live your life.”~Joel Osteen, American preacher

Perhaps fitting for this week’s Diva Zentangle Challenge #134 is doing, well, I’m not sure if it’s a Zentangle or ZIA. I’ll leave that for you to decide.

The first Monday of each month is UMT, or Use My Tangle. This month’s featured tangle is Beamz by Traci Frogley. In honor of UMT, I decided on my own UMT: Use My Tile.

20130908-183405.jpg

Diva #134: Beamz

I played with Lumiere paints last week as I completed my moley round robin for August. I dabbled the leftover paint onto some tiles and created some sparkly bases for tangling. And it appeases my supportive, use-more-color husband.

Oh, heck…it appeases my love for color in my Zentangle art as well.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LonettA
    Sep 08, 2013 @ 22:41:33

    Very lovely tile with a fine colored background!

    Reply

Care to share your thoughts?

