Ice cream, yinz scream

“Life is like an ice-cream cone, you have to lick it one day at a time.”~Charles M. Schulz, American cartoonist

So where am I spending my last day of Birthday Weeks for Sweet Pea? Well, I’m eating PennState Creamery ice cream, but I’m not in State College. Where I am, you can mix the flavors.

20130916-000806.jpg

Surprise! I’m in my hometown of Pittsburgh, PA. Leave it to another PennState alumni with a store in the Strip District to make this wonder happen. And this is only part of my wonder-full weekend…!

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

