It’s good to be 100

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.”~Henry Ford, American businessman

There must be something special about reaching the Century Club because WordPress just told me so.

20140620-024305-9785112.jpg

I received this notification yesterday. On June 18, I officially have 100 blog followers. As of this post, one day later, I have more than that. Someday when I am rich and famous, I will look back at this and think, “Awwwwww, how cute I was.” However, it is the little successes we must measure. The Big Successes all start somewhere small.

Thank you, my beloved 100+ blog followers. Because of you, I feel perky today. Let’s continue this journey!

Care to share your thoughts?

