The Detroit Coffee Shop Tour

“I know that I am intelligent, because I know that I know nothing.”~Socrates, Greek philosopher

In a wild random what-the-heck moment, I decided to visit a coffee shop a day for at least one week. Ideally they are new coffee shops, gems I find around the D, but since I am still finding my caffeine way around, newer and favorite shops count.

20140728-114625-42385333.jpg

New(er) Coffee Shop Tour: Day 3

So far I have been to: Motor City Java & Tea House in Redford; Next Chapter Bookstore  & Bistro in Northville; and Sweetwaters Coffee and Tea in Ann Arbor.

If you know of any places I should include in this coffee bar tour, I welcome suggestions in the comments below.

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

