A color-full Diva Challenge Zentangle

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.”~Henry Ford, American businessman

This  week’s Diva Challenge #180 is another UMT (Use my tangle) challenge.  This month, Anneke van Dam delights us with her tartan-esque pattern MacDee.

I was in a color-full mood, so I pulled out my set of Cra-Z-Art Super Bright Colored Pencils. Okay, truth is, they were the closest thing at hand, but I wanted a deep neon color. The pencils are lighter than I remember, so it took me more time to shade and color than I expected. However, the colors are funky. They make me happy. That’s enough for today.

20140813-091419-33259853.jpg

Diva Challenge #180–Bright egg

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

