The Sketchbook Project in the D

“Don’t limit yourself.”~Mary Kay Ash, American businesswoman

The Sketchbook Project visited Detroit, a tourstop announced mid-September. How could I say no to seeing my Sketchbook in my practically-backyard? I couldn’t. Some friends joined me as well.

IMG_7053.JPG

Me and my friend, Mary, with our Sketchbooks

The only downside to a tourstop outdoors in October is that October can be a cold month. Today was quite snippy. I’m glad I brought gloves.

IMG_7076.JPG

My friend Tracy with her fave page in my Sketchbook

IMG_7095.JPG

My Zentangle teacup found poetry page; one of my faves

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

