Mega Meet registration and Zentangle open

“It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.”~Confucius, Chinese philosopher

This has been my quote of the week at work. So simple, so succinct, so perfect.

Registration for The 16th Annual Great Lakes Mega Meet opened tonight at 7pm. I got all the classes I wanted, including a last-minute addition to the schedule. My friend registered for hers, too, so we’ll share some classes together that weekend. As for my Zentangle Found Poetry…

IMG_3752.JPG

This is the current registration for my Zentangle class. Not bad for fours hours.

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

