A to Z Theme Reveal at WolfHowlings

AtoZ-BlogChallenge-2015-ThemeReveal

How does anyone find out about anything on the Internet? I probably learned about the A to Z Blogging Challenge from someone in my WordPress reader stream. It seemed an intriguing challenge: blog everyday in the month of April, except Sundays, with the only theme being that day’s letter of the alphabet.

I love a good challenge. Even a bad challenge because that’s more of a challenge.

I trolled around the Theme Reveal Page , visiting about half of the 544 websites there to gain inspiration and to check out what others are doing.

After viewing one site who’s theme involved using emotions and words from the dictionary, I combined that with the premise of a cool eBook I read about tips for travelling with vampires. Come back next month for all sorts of fun and hilarity to experience my theme:

26 Ways to Procrastinate a Writer

Care to share your thoughts?

My coolest posts, voted by you!

